Dancing with the Stars Season 11 Premiere Spoilers

Season 11 of Dancing with the Stars premieres on ABC Monday, September 20 at 8:00 p.m. EST. Details of the first episode have already leaked including each couple’s song and dance style.


Photo Credit: ABC

In the season premiere of Dancing with the Stars Monday night, Bristol Palin will reportedly rip a conservative outfit off to reveal sexier clothes and David Hasselhoff has pyrotechnics involved in his performance.

Here is a list of dance style and song for each couple.

  • Audrina Patridge and Tony Dovalani – Cha Cha Cha – “California Gurls”
  • Bristol Palin and Mark Ballas – Cha Cha Cha – “Mama Told Me Not to Come”
  • Margaret Cho and Louis Van Amstel – Viennese Waltz – “We are the Champions”
  • Jennifer Grey and Derek Hough – Viennese Waltz – “These Arms of Mine”
  • Florence Henderson and Corky Ballas – Cha Cha Cha – “Kiss Me Honey Honey Kiss Me”
  • Brandy and Maks Chmerkovskiy – Viennese Waltz – “Cry Me Out”
  • Kurt Warner and Anna Trebunskaya – Viennese Waltz – “This Ain’t a Love Song”
  • Kyle Massey and Lacey Schwimmer – Cha Cha Cha – “My First Kiss”
  • Rick Fox and Cheryl Burke – Viennese Waltz – “Crazy”
  • David Hasselhoff and Kym Johnson – Cha Cha Cha – “Sex Bomb”
  • Michael Bolton and Chelsie Hightower – Viennese Waltz – “Life After You”
  • The Situation and Karina Smirnoff – Cha Cha Cha – “Break Your Heart”

Tune into ABC Monday, September 20 at 8:00 p.m. EST for the season premiere of Dancing with the Stars.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment