Kanye West Premieres ‘Runaway’ Video

Kanye West’s new Runaway music video has been released on YouTube and is being called everything from shrewd, to sexy, to beautiful, to dark.


Photo Credit: PRPhotos.com

Kanye West has said that the Runaway music film contains nine songs from his upcoming album My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy, and supplies “visuals for all these songs that deserve videos.”

Click here to see Kanye West’s Runaway music film.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment