Diddy – Dirty Money Debuts Last Train to Paris

Diddy – Dirty Money, comprised of Sean Combs, Dawn Richard, and Kalenna, debuted their first album, Last Train to Paris, Tuesday, December 14, 2010.


The album features such hits as Hello, Good Morning (featuring T.I.), Loving You No More (featuring Drake), Coming Home (featuring Skylar Grey), and the latest single Ass On The Floor (featuring Swizz Beatz). Combs says the inspiration for Last Train to Paris comes from a mix of UK grime, Mediterranean techno and the 808s of American hip hop, or as he calls the new sound “train music.”

Diddy – Dirty Money performed Monday night on the Late Show with David Letterman.

Click here to purchase Last Train to Paris on Amazon.com.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment