Beyonce Officially Releases New Song ‘Run the World (Girls)’

After the song leaked earlier this week, Beyonce officially released her new song “Run the World (Girls)” today.


Photo Credit:

The song was produced by Switch and written by Beyonce and The Dream. The song also includes a sample of Major Lazer’s “Pon De Floor.”

“Run the World (Girls)” is the first single off her forthcoming album, which does not yet have a title or release date.

The music video for this song has already been shot. Click here to see photos from Beyonce’s video shoot.

The song will be available on iTunes tomorrow. Take a listen:

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment