CMT Music Awards Winners 2011

The 2011 CMT Music Awards took place Wednesday, June 8 at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tennessee. CMT Music Award winners included Taylor Swift, Blake Shelton, The Band Perry and Lady Antebellum.


The Band Perry/Photo Credit:

Check out the complete list of winners of the 2011 CMT Music Awards:

Video of the year: Taylor Swift, “Mine.”
Male video of the year: Blake Shelton, “Who Are You When I’m Not Looking.”
Female video of the year: Miranda Lambert, “The House That Built Me.”
Group video of the year: Lady Antebellum, “Hello World.”
Duo video of the year: Sugarland, “Stuck Like Glue.”
Breakthrough video of the year: The Band Perry, “If I Die Young.”
Collaborative video of the year: Justin Bieber and Rascal Flatts, “That Should Be Me.”
CMT performance video of the year: Jimmy Buffett and Zac Brown Band, “Margaritaville.”
Best web video of the year: Blake Shelton, “Kiss My Country Ass.”
Video director of the year: Trey Fanjoy, “The House That Built Me” and “Who Are You When I’m Not Looking.”

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment