‘Friends with Benefits’ Soundtrack Available Today

The soundtrack for the new romantic comedy, “Friends with Benefits” starring Mila Kunis and Justin Timberlake, is available for purchase today in stores and on iTunes and Amazon.


The “Friends with Benefits” soundtrack features 15 classic songs like “Jump” by Kriss Kross, “Closing Time” by Semisonic, and Steppenwolf’s “Magic Carpet Ride (Philip Steir Remix).”

Check out the “Friends with Benefits” soundtrack widget below to listen to the soundtrack, watch the trailer, and play fun “Friends with Benefits” games:

Click here to see photos of Mila Kunis and Justin Timberlake at the “Friends with Benefits” New York City Movie Premiere Monday night.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment