Archive for: 2010 FIFA World Cup

Spain Wins 2010 FIFA World Cup

Spain won the 2010 FIFA World Cup championship on Sunday, July 11 in South Africa against the Netherlands.


Cesc Fabregas / Photo Credit:

+Continue Reading

World Cup 2010: Netherlands and Uruguay Win

The 2010 FIFA World Cup continued Friday, July 2 in South Africa with the first two games of the quarterfinals. Matches included Netherlands vs Brazil and Uruguay vs Ghana. +Continue Reading

World Cup 2010: Quarterfinals Match Ups and Refs

The 2010 FIFA World Cup continues Friday, July 2, in South America for the Quarterfinals. The Quarterfinals match ups and the referees for each game have been announced. +Continue Reading

US vs England World Cup, Carlos Bocanegra Starts for US

The United States faced England Saturday, June 12, in the 2010 World Cup at Royal Bafokeng Stadium in Phokeng, South Africa.


Photo Credit:

+Continue Reading

Around the Web