Archive for: 2010 NBA Championship Winner

Los Angeles Lakers 2010 NBA Champions, Kobe Bryant MVP

The Los Angeles Lakers won the 2010 NBA Finals against the Boston Celtics at Staples Center in Los Angeles on June 17, 2010, 83-79. This is the Lakers 16th NBA Championship Title.


Photo Credit:

+Continue Reading

Around the Web