Archive for: AI Winners

Lee DeWyze Joins American Idol Winners

Lee DeWyze won the 2010 American Idol season 9 and will now join the elite 8 before him as American Idol Winners. Let’s take a look back at the winners preceding Lee.

Season One American Idol Winner: Kelly Clarkson


Photo Credit:

+Continue Reading

Around the Web